Soldiers of the Cross

Album tracks

  • 1
    Soldiers of the Cross (clip)
    Currie Wayne Clayton Jr
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Vocals: Currie Wayne Clayton Jr
Guitars: Currie Wayne Clayton Jr
Bass: Dennis James
Drums: Tarik Ghiradella
B3: Cliff Johnston
Written and Produced by Currie Wayne Clayton Jr
Forever Bold Publishing BMI

Southern Rock at its best!
New Music Coming Soon — 9/3/2021 Released 2021
Charted Records LLC
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to